Heather F.

Heather F.

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather took amazing care of Sophie during my stay in Toronto. Sophie will miss her daily walks and the many photos that Heather would take of her. Thank you again for taking such great care of her.

Heather F.
Heather F.
Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather has a very apparent affection for dogs. She is conscientious, punctual and flexible to changes in schedule. She is a pleasure to deal with.

Heather F.
Heather F.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was great! She is really nice and Daisy loved her.

Highly recommended!

Heather F.
Heather F.

About Heather

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daycare downtown

Hi! I'm Heather. I have a lifetime of experience in working with dogs. I am looking to grow a base of regular clientele who need their dogs walked during the day while they're at work.

I have trained dogs in obedience, rally, and agility, worked as a professional groomer, and done long term pet-sitting contracts around the world in Switzerland, Germany, Ireland, Hawaii and Hong Kong.

Having grown up with a pack of dogs since ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

Any behavioural issues/ tendencies. How they are with other dogs on and off leash. What their recall is like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Rupert

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

There are tons of great parks and areas we can go. If your dog likes to fetch we can bring a ball/frisbee, go to an off leash, or take an extended leash walk through a nice area with lots of stuff to smell.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.