Heather E.

Heather E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shana H.
Shana H.
Jun 23, 2018

Heather is a very loving, caring and patient dog owner and dog sitter. She loves on our four furry babies as if they are her own. She expresses particular patience and kindness to our rescue dog who is very skittish and slow to warm up. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring, conscientious, reaponsible dog sitter.

Heather E.
Heather E.
David M.
David M.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella was well taken care of. When picking her up she was very happy. Heather kept us updated and frequently sent us pictures. We will use her again the next time we visit our friend in Michigan.

Heather E.
Heather E.
Pat H.
Pat H.
Jun 6, 2018

My daughter is a true dog lover. Each time they've added a pup, it's like adding another child. Everyone has been taught to have respect & be gentle. Any pet would be lucky to stay with them!

Heather E.
Heather E.

About Heather

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time!

I have always had a dog from the time I was a small child and I have 18 years of experience as an adult with large breed dogs, including St. Bernards, German Shepherds, Great Danes, and Old English Sheep Dogs. I am home full time along with my 4 older kids (we homeschool) so your dog will get plenty of playtime and walks! We live on two and a half unfenced acres so someone will ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be friendly toward older kids and other dogs. Your dog must be housebroken and not prone to have indoor accidents.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Heather's Pets

Mila

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.