Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Chris S.
Chris S.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather did a fantastic job. She even cleaned up the ant trail that she saw on the floor - those little critters found their way into the house. I would hire her again.

Heather C.
Heather C.
Miranda A.
Miranda A.
Jan 14, 2018

Heather is fantastic with my dog and treats her and all dogs she cares for as if they were her own. She truly is a dog lover and I would trust her anytime with my dog.

Heather C.
Heather C.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan 10, 2018

If you are looking for someone who will love your pet(s) as much as you do, look no further. Heather is the most compassionate animal lover I know and takes better care of my animals than I do! I have complete faith and trust in her, and her abilities, and never fear for their health or safety when she sits for my fur babies. I highly recommend Heather for your babies too!

Heather C.
Heather C.

About Heather

7
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • FFGDR Donor

Professional & Loyal Canine Lover

My name is Heather, owner of Bridge City Canine Services.

I have 5 wonderful, spoiled and adorable dogs. They range in size with 2 Great Danes, a Newfoundland, a Pomeranian and a Pug mix. I am 29 years old and have a passion for all animals, advocate animal rights and support local animal organizations and shelters. My hobbies include reading, running, Krav Maga training, road trips, crafts for my home and anything animal related.

While ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Harlow

Great Dane
6 years, 11 mo. old, 96 lbs.

Carl

Great Dane
3 years, 11 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Sage

Newfoundland
4 years, 11 mo. old, 120 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.