Heather C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Sheila S.
Sheila S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Heather did a great job integrating my Yorkie with her own fur babies. She sent me pics of him throughout his stay to ensure I knew how well he had adjusted. I will definitely utilize her again!!

Heather C.
Heather C.
Caroline R.
Caroline R.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was wonderful! She sent pictures of Luna daily, was very responsive, and took great care of our sweet pup. This was our first time leaving Luna, and I wouldn’t want her to stay with anyone else! She came home happy and exhausted from all of the puppy playing - we will definitely use Heather’s sertvices again!!

Heather C.
Heather C.
Kylin R.
Kylin R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Heather! She has loved on and taken care of our Penny on 3 occasions and we’re happy customers! Heather sends lots of action photos, updates, & has been very flexible when our drop off or return plans/flights are turned upside-down. We have peace of mind when we leave Penny with Heather & we will be back for sure!!

Heather C.
Heather C.

About Heather

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • DREAM Donor

Dogs/Cats/Exotics

I absolutely love animals. I have three dogs of my own, two dachshunds and a chiweenie. They are very sweet and well socialized. They get along with every dog they meet. I have a large fenced back yard and I let my babies out to play/potty every hour to two hours. I work 5 minutes from my home and only for 4 hours a day, 3-4 days a week so my availability is completely ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

London

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Tinkerbelle

Dachshund
1 year, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Nalla

Dachshund
8 months old, 6 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and play fetch in the back yard. I also have lots of enrichment toys for inside fun.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.