Hazel M.

Hazel M.

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hazel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Hazel is always so attentive and wonderful with my dog. She communicates well with me and is always timely. Would absolutely have Remi stay with Hazel over and over again!

Hazel M.
Hazel M.
Joseph H.
Joseph H.
Dec 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Hazel and Josh were very accommodating with a last minute request. They managed to keep my energetic puppy calm and content after a recent surgery. No easy task and I’m extremely thankful for their help.

Hazel M.
Hazel M.
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Oct 28, 2017

For the past six months, Hazel has reliably cared for my pup several days a week and I could not be more grateful. She readily communicates with me in a very timely manner and is incredibly flexible with my ever changing schedule. She provides excellent care to my dog and it is evident in how excited he is to see her every time I drop him off. Hazel has taken care of him from the ...

Hazel M.
Hazel M.

About Hazel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Book your dog a staycation!

I am a canine worshipper! I have been taking care of dogs large and small since I can remember.
I am an artist working mostly from home, so my schedule is very flexible. I'm very familiar with canine needs and behaviors—I can help alleviate a dog’s anxiety and even do some training. I love taking pets to the dog park (fenced) and on strolls throughout my neighborhood. I understand that every dog is ...

What Hazel would like to know about your dog

I would love to know some basics of their temperament so I can best interpret their behavior. I have my favorite breeds (Great Danes, Alaskan Malamutes) but I love ALL DOGS.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hazel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hazel's Pets

Gertrude

Bernedoodle
2 months old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.