Hayley O.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ellie F.
Ellie F.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I unfortunately have to leave only one star for Hailey. It started with her not showing up for the meet and greet. The time and place was very clear. Since this was only a few days before our trip we didn’t have any other options for sitters. My husband had to drop our dog off but he left standing outside knocking on the door for nearly ten minutes before she answered.

Hayley O.
Hayley O.
Joshua H.
Joshua H.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley was amazing. She is very sweet and genuine. Abel seemed to have a blast. Her location is very convenient to the airport and around Nashville. Will definitely book her again for the next time I have to go out of town!

Hayley O.
Hayley O.

About Hayley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet and House sitter

Hi there my name is Hayley, I am 18 years old! I am a high school senior but attend high school online! I have just made a move from Nashville to Murfreesboro and am now living in a home with roommates so I am now only available for dog walking and pet/house sitting ect. in your home! I would love the opportunity to take care of you fur baby/babies while you are away ...

When Hayley watches your pet

Hayley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.