Hayley L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
12 Reviews

Lizzy K.
Lizzy K.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I was a little apprehensive to use an app to find someone to watch my fur baby; however, as soon as I started communicating with Haley, that fear was immediately erased. The entire home is filled with sweetness, from Haley, her very mature, and respectful son Landon and their two precious pups that immediately welcomed Vail as their brother. I can’t say enough great things about this family. I will 1000% be using them ...

Hayley L.
Hayley L.
Annette M.
Annette M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley is an amazing caregiver. She took excellent care of our Tino. She sent pictures and daily updates. We can highly recommend her to others who are looking for a trustworthy person to take care of their fur babies.

Hayley L.
Hayley L.
Ronaldo M.
Ronaldo M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley was absolutely professional and took care of our dog as part of her family. When we picked him up, we saw our dog happy, meaning he had been very well treated. We do recommend Hayley and definitely we will request her support again next time we need.

Hayley L.
Hayley L.

About Hayley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home for Your Pup!

ABOUT HAYLEY & LANDON: My 15 year old son and I absolutely love dogs and we are very excited about sharing our home with your fur babies! While Hayley works full time on weekdays, our home is open 7 days per week to your pups!

OUR SCHEDULE: On weekdays, your pups start the day with breakfast and a walk before Hayley heads in to work. Hayley will come home at lunch to walk and play ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hayley's Pets


4 years, 10 mo. old, 42 lbs.


1 year old, 30 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.