(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hayley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hayley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Riley M.
Riley M.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Hayley was absolutely perfect with Lizzie. Always on time and gave me peace of mind on my long trip. Very helpful working around my hectic schedule and keeping Lizzie happy by spending time with her and taking care of her needs.

Hayley H.
Savannah R.
Savannah R.
Jul 22, 2019

Hayley is the best pet owner I know! She is very responsible and considerate, and she has a way with animals so they trust her. She is very gentle with introductions to new pets, too. Her cat is the best cat that I have ever met, and she really gives all pets the time and attention that they deserve. I would trust her with any and all of my animals!

Hayley H.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Jun 27, 2019

Hayley has a cat who she takes great care of! Every time I see her cat, he’s happy and healthy. She always makes time to care for him and will definitely do the same for any pet she take care of. She’s very trustworthy and will be a wonderful cat sitter!

Hayley H.

About Hayley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The kind of care ur pet deserves😻

There are very few things in life that make me happier than getting to play with a kitty 😍 I am a medical student here in Fort Worth, looking to gain a little extra income and joy from playing with and caring for cats. I have always been a cat lover and wish I could adopt every kitty I come across. My cat Phillip is my pride and joy. He spends his days napping on ...

About Hayley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Hayley's Pets

Phillip

Asian Tabby
4 years, 1 month old, 18 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

Hayley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.