Hayley F.

Hayley F.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Hayley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Caleb D.
Caleb D.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing sitter! She was able to accommodate a last minute request when no one else would. The dogs were spoiled with walks and socializing. She kept me updated with daily pictures. Not only was she an amazing sitter, she was also able to tame my chihuahua who never gets along with anyone. Couldn't ask for anyone better!

Hayley F.
Hayley F.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

At first I hired Hayley for drop in visits to feed my cat Wally , then I asked her if she could change it to house sit my cat & dog and she was nice enough to do it . I was grateful for that .
I don’t know her so I put a nanny camera up just like you would if someone was watching your child for the first time..
The things I seen were very ...

Hayley F.
Dear Christina, I want to apologize that you are not happy with the service I provided you. In my own ...
Hayley F.
Julie H.
Julie H.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley was fantastic with our boy! He stayed at her house for 4 days, and she walked him frequently and let him play in the creek when the weather turned really hot and muggy. I think he has a new friend, and we will definitely call on Hayley again!

Hayley F.
Hayley F.

About Hayley

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have had dogs my whole life

I have had dogs my whole life. We no longer have a dog in the house, so I would love to take care of others if I can’t have my own. My home is on a great piece of land with a creek in the backyard. I also live 2 minutes from a park with an even bigger creek and 10 min from a dog park. My neighborhood has several side streets where people ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know if they have any triggers, violent history, if they are house broken, and their food schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hayley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.