Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hayley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hayley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Hayley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Anthony B.
Anthony B.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Hayley was awesome with my two dogs. Couldn’t have picked a better person to watch my dogs! Will definitely book with her again. I would recommend her to anyone!

Hayley C.
Jenna T.
Jenna T.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Hayley was excellent and took great care of my pup who is a little timid and anxious. Hayley communicated quickly, sent pictures, and I felt 100% comfortable with her taking care of Addie. Her dog Bella is so sweet too. Highly recommended and will use again in the future.

Hayley C.
Deanna M.
Deanna M.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter and my 2 little guys always come back calm and clean! It’s so nice!

Hayley C.

About Hayley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dependable and loving dog sitter!

I am a dog lover who works from home and has the flexibility to spend my time caring for dogs! I have my own little fur ball named Bella who is extremely friendly and loves having friends over to stay and play. We have a huge fenced in back yard perfect for energetic pups. I have my days free and am able to be extremely attentive to dogs who need care, whatever the need may ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

Just want a heads up about their temperament. Are they older and more slow to move, are they a puppy with lots of energy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hayley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hayley's Pets

Bella

Alaskan Husky, Golden Retriever, Mixed, and Shiba Inu
1 year, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

When staying with me pups can enjoy long walks through Victorian Village including Goodale Park. My big backyard has ample room for fetch as well!

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.