Haylee F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Haylee's Photos


1 Review

Katrina E.
Katrina E.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Haylee was wonderful and was so kind to our dogs! She was also very responsible and punctual! Thank you so much. We really appreciated everything you did for us. She was also quick to respond too.

Haylee F.

About Haylee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with a big heart

Hello! My name is Haylee, I’m a college student home for the summer looking for a rewarding summer job. I have 3 dogs (Luna, Lola and Nigel) and a cat (Georgia) at home, so I’m very familiar with taking care of dogs. I love taking dogs on runs and walks, as well as giving them the unconditional love they deserve. My dog, Lola, has Addison’s disease, so I am in the routine of giving daily ...

What Haylee would like to know about your dog

-what/if dog is on any medication
-if dog has special routine

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Haylee watches your pet

-playing fetch at dog parks
-running around neighborhoods
-going on walks

Haylee's Service Area

Haylee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.