Hayle M.

Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hayle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayle is awesome! She was free last minute and had no issue adjusting to my crazy work schedule to keep my seeet boy for me. My puppy came home enhausted everyday from playing with her and her dogs. She took amazing care of my dog and even helped me continue to potty train him while I was at work. I have recommended Hayle to friends already and I will definitely be using her again! Thanks ...

Hayle M.
Hayle M.
Brittaney C.
Brittaney C.
Mar 13, 2018

I have had Hayle watch my dogs a few times now and I have not been disappointed. I always worry because I have 2 huge dogs that have a certain schedule they follow but the dogs love Hayle and she takes care of them as if they are her own! It's so nice to have someone I can trust with my fur children!

Hayle M.
Hayle M.

About Hayle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - 24/7 care :)

My name is Hayle and im very passionate about animals, especially dogs! Ive been around dogs since I was born and know how to properly care for them and give them the attention they need. I live in an apartment with 2 of my own dogs and will treat yours with the same love and care I do with my own! I am home full time so your dogs will be under my supervision 24 ...

What Hayle would like to know about your dog

If aggressive or any kind of behaviorial issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hayle's Pets


2 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Beagle and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Hayle watches your pet

Lots of cuddles, play time and walks if requested!

In Hayle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hayle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.