Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sujata can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sujata can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

david s.
david s.
Jun 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Sujata is awesome and my 10 year old Aussie loved being in her house for several nights. He also enjoyed playing with her black lab who is very friendly. She has a great yard for dogs and the frequent walks were great. I highly recommend Sujata.

Sujata D.
Sujata D.
Andreia E.
Andreia E.
Jun 21, 2016
Verified Stay

My dogs loves staying at Sujata's home!!! They really felt like home!
They were really well taken care of! They got all the attention they needed, and they loved the fenced yard and the walks and the tummy rubs!!!
I'll definitely use Sujata next time I need it!!!

Sujata D.
Sujata D.
Carol D.
Carol D.
May 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Everything about Polly's 6-day stay with Sujata and family at Happy Paws was outstanding -- from Sujata's quick replies to messages setting up meeting and pickup times, to the wonderful care, walks, and playtime Polly received in her home, to the sweet updates, photos, and video clips Sujata sent each day to let us see how Polly was doing. We will absolutely bring Polly to stay with Sujata again, and we highly recommend her services to ...

Sujata D.
Sujata D.

About Sujata

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Paws Boarding and Daycare!

If you are our repeat guest, please message me if my calendar shows 'booked'. We can try to make a spot available for our regular guests! Hello! Welcome to Happy Paws Boarding Daycare. My name is Sujata and I have always loved caring for dogs. I have more than 4 years of experience caring for dogs. We are a loving family of three including my Lab Baghee. Your doggy will get a nice loving home ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sujata's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sujata's Pets

Bagheera

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sujata watches your pet

In Sujata's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sujata's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.