Hannahn Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannahn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Rina V.
Rina V.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannahn is very caring and attentive to Adam. She sends me updates almost hourly and I appreciate that. When I dropped off Adam he can’t wait to come off his leash to play with Spot Hannahn’s poodle. Hannahn is professional and well-mannered. A plus is that she is conveniently located 0.7 mile away from our home. Adam will be puppy sit by Hannahn for the next two weeks. ???. Thank you Hannahn for ...

Hannahn Q.
Hannahn Q.
Sarah Joy L.
Sarah Joy L.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannahn is amazing! She has been great from the start

Hannahn Q.
Hannahn Q.
Minh-Chau N.
Minh-Chau N.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second time I had booked with Hannahn. She took good care of my Mona and sent pictures every day. Absolutely, I will book again with Hannahn !

Hannahn Q.
Hannahn Q.

About Hannahn

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passion for giving Love & Fun

Check out my Instagram for more adorable puppers @hannahnq_rover

Hello! My name is Hannahn and I am from Riverside, California. I also have two lovely dogs of my own name Spot (a hyperactive senior poodle) and Philip (a loud cuddly Staffordshire-Shih Tzu mix). Dogs are one of my favorite amongst all other pets because of their unconditional love and endless kisses. They truly are amazing in their own special way that just melts everyone's hearts ...

What Hannahn would like to know about your dog

Things I Needs to Know About Your Dog:
• Food
Will you provide your own or are you okay with what I have at my house?
• Triggers
-Let me know what triggers them to misbehave or be excited during walks or in the house
so that I know how to deal with it.
• Preferences
- such as favorite food, walking routines, certain areas to pet, etc
• Gender
• Breed
-so that I can reasearch ahead of time what kind of things your dog will enjoy depending on their breed
-Ex. Larger breeds will like a lot of running spaces and smaller breeds will have the tendency to be great escape artist.
• I will accept dogs that are not neutered/ spayed
-However, there will be conditions that need to be met and we can talk about it
• Does he/she have any allergies?
-like humans, dogs can have allergies too, I just want to make sure that I’m not giving your dog anything that’ll hurt their body.
• Is he a good boi/ gurl?
-lol, of course he's a good dog c:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannahn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannahn's Pets

Spot

Poodle
13 years old, 15 lbs.

Philip

Mixed, Shih Tzu, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 years old, 30 lbs.

When Hannahn watches your pet

Activities to Enjoy:
• Peaceful, Dog Friendly Hiking Areas:
-Two Trees Trail, Blue Mountain, and Hulda Crooks
• Nearby Dog Parks
• Quiet Neighborhood Walks

Complimentary Services:
• Photoshoots
- I will email you full resolution Photo's of you pooch c:
• Baths/ Showers
• Tummy Rubs
• Treats
• Extra Love

In Hannahn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannahn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.