Hannah W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Peter M.
Peter M.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah did a great job - would highly recommend

Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Zakary K.
Zakary K.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Did a great job! No issues. 11/10 would use again

Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah is great! My doggies love her and she is very reliable. So happy to have someone taking care of my puppies I can trust

Hannah W.
Hannah W.

About Hannah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me love your pup!!

I have been taking care of my own dogs since I was about 10 years old; walking, feeding, and playing. I'm very easy going while still being responsible. I pay attention to details and I do everything with the comfort of the dog in mind. I am easy to get in contact with and I will care for your pets as if they were my own. I can provide frequent updates like sending you pictures ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how dogs spend their days when their owners are around. I want a dog to feel as comfortable as possible and I would not want to change his or her routine. I would prefer to come and see how the dogs are fed or how they spend their days prior to the owners leaving.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

I will be available to visit as many times and for how ever long the owner is comfortable with! We will walk around and go to parks if there are any near by. I also look forward to playing with pups I am caring for and showing them lots of loving! I am a student at the University of Rhode Island, but I am willing to work with you to accommodate you and your pets best!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.