Hannah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hannah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lot's of love for your fur babies!

Hi there! I'm Hannah, an 19 year old college student who is home for the summer and looking to love on your fur babies in order for them to be as happy and healthy as can be. I have grown up with dogs and currently have two, a 5 year old Austraian Shepard and a 3 month old Great Pyrenees. I have experience with dogs of all ages, personality types, and special needs. I will ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any activity restrictions and medications your dog may need. Also any quirks or motivations they have. (treat motivated, hates the leash, lays down and refuses to continue walking when tired...etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

I will provide walks catered to your pups activity level and size. Playtime is one of my favorities (besides cuddles of course) and I will wear them out with tug of war or fetch! I am happy to walka round your neighborhood, I personally love walks near nature so if you have any trails nearby I would love to adventure with your pup.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.