House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lee-Taylor S.
Lee-Taylor S.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Gizmo had a great time with Hannah! She was quick to respond to every message and kept us updated with photos the entire time we were gone! We will use her again!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Casey G.
Casey G.
May 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Tucker had a great stay with Hannah!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
May 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Lola had another great stay with Hannah :)

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can't get enough of pups!

I have grown up with dogs. My parents have a shih-tzu and I have a 7 year old maltese, Huxley. I love meeting and playing with new pups. I am extremely comfortable with all animals and I am a very trustworthy individual.

I am more so available on weekends (for short little weekend getaways ;)) because I do work a full time job during the week.

Please think of me on your next vacation! Thanks :)

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller dogs but I am open and have been around all breeds of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Hannah watches your pet

I love riding my bike with a small pup in the basket; going to Memorial Park and walking the dog is also fun. I LOVE being active with dogs.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.