Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Mar 5, 2018

There is no one I trust more with my sweet pups than Hannah! She truly goes over and above my expectations to not only make sure my pups are taken care of, but are also getting exercise and having fun while spending time with her. She's dependable and trustworthy. I am able to leave my best friends with her... with out having to worry! So thankful for Hannah, and I'm sure my pups are too!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Laura J.
Laura J.
Feb 28, 2018

Hannah has been such a gift to my dogs and me! I have two sweet retrievers who are my absolute life and I swear they almost love her more than they love me! It’s makes going out of town simple and stress free as well as each day I’m at work. She’s smart, considerate, and so dependable. I recommend her to all of my friends and I absolutely stand behind her work ...

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check

Full time professional dog walker!

Hi! My name is Hannah. I have been a professional dog walker for the last six years and started working for myself a little over two years ago. I love my job and I love working with animals! I am pet CPR and first aid trained. I also have all my dog walking permits and am bonded, licensed, and insured. I love to take my pack out to the presidio, McClaren park, baker beach, crissy ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

How do they do with other dogs? How is their recall? Any aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Bonnie

7 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I love doing trail walks and going to the beach! Usually you will find me roaming the Presidio!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.