Hannah S.

Hannah S.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Nate M.
Nate M.
Aug 5, 2018

I have never met anyone who cares more about dogs than Hannah. She will take meeting and playing with new dogs over almost anything. I have a hyper 3 year old German Shepherd and she seems to have no problem giving it the love an attention it needs while I’m gone. He’s not the easiest dog to walk either (trying to chase after almost anything) however she does a great job and I ...

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Chloe C.
Chloe C.
Jul 31, 2018

Hannah is the only person besides my own mother that I trust to watch my dog. She's great with my dachshund and german shepherd, and they absolutely love her too. I always feel comfortable leaving them with her and I know he'll be happy too. I would recommend Hannah to anyone who is looking for someone who will not only keep their dog safe, but also happy and loved.

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Kirk B.
Kirk B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah came by twice for me to take care of Zeke. She did exactly what I needed her to do and I couldn't be happier. I liked that she knew how to use the gentle leader, head harness. She walked Zeke each time, sent me pictures, and left me a note to let me know how it went for her.

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced with dogs of all sizes!

I am 21 years old and very active. I've loved animals for as long as I can remember, and I've volunteered and fostered for multiple animal shelters. I've yet to meet a dog that I haven't loved, and vice versa. I have two very high energy dogs of my own, and I have previously work at a doggy day care & a grooming salon, so I have tons of hands on experience with every dog ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Because I have worked at Petsmart and at a doggy day care, I am confident in my ability to look after any animal that needs my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.