Hannah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hannah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excited to give your pups some TLC!

My experience with dogs begins in my childhood home. I've always had a least one dog around, and have loved every second of it! I started taking care of dogs in my neighborhood when I was 12 years old, and have never stopped. I have worked at animal sanctuaries in New York and New Jersey, worked for Mt. Tam Dog Company in Mill Valley, and have volunteered at dog kennels in Sonoma County. I have ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences to dog breeds, but before sitting him/her I would like to know how friendly they are and if there is anything special I should know about the particular dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would give your dog(s) TLC for at least 12 hours each day.

Extra house-sitting services
While taking care of your dog I would be glad to help do additional tasks around your house.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.