House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome to work with and would recommend her to anyone! She left such a detailed report about my dogs as well which was super awesome! Thanks for your great work! :)

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jan 2, 2018

Since as long as I can remember, Hannah has been a dog lover. She is one of the most loving and compassionate people I know. I would absolutely trust her with both of my dogs and recommend her to anyone. I have no doubt in my mind that she would show every single dog more love than most people show to humans. Love her!
Michelle C.

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Amelia R.
Amelia R.
Dec 30, 2017

Hannah is the biggest animal lover I know. I would absolutely trust her again to watch my dogs. She is responsible, trustworthy, and a natural with dogs. She has experience with dogs of all sizes and can handle multiple dogs, as she has her own pack at home.

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs over everything

I am a life-long dog lover and have spent my time as a dog walker, a volunteer at a rescue league, and a dog owner. I got my first dog when I was 5 years old and have had a wide variety of dogs ever since. I have experience with everything from a 10 lb Shih Tzu to a diabetic Lhasa Apso to an energetic Old English Sheepdog to a 120 lb Great Pyrenees. I ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the the temperament as well as any health issues the dog may have. I don't discriminate when it comes to dog breeds-- I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.