Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Joshua D.
Joshua D.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel like my dog Rocky had a great time with Hannah. And we got pictures and videos of his stay so we knew he was having a great time! Definitely going back in the future when I need a sitter!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Michael T.
Michael T.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy, Pumba, absolutely loved his stay at Hannah’s! Hannah and Kyle are great! Flexible and very accommodating with our unpredictable schedule. Hannah sends pictures throughout the day. I can tell she spends a lot of time playing and walking our pup. Pumba got along great with their puppy Daria. I would highly recommend!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was great. Easy to communicate with and very patient with our 4 month old puppy.

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring dog lover with a fun pup!

I am a life-long pet lover who recently left a corporate job that was completely draining. I am seeking a more fun and fulfilling way of life and looking to incorporate more time with furry friends. I have another part-time job, but am available most days of the week. Having dogs my entirely life, I am very familiar with the different types of care that various breeds require. I enjoy hiking and would gladly take ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Darya

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.