House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Brad D.
Brad D.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was amazing! I easily coordinated a pre-visit via the Rover app. Hannah was immediately receptive and attentive to Susie (my cat) and ensured me she was in good hands. Although Susie hid under the bed during the visits--which I was able to confirm from the daily photo updates--Hannah made the effort to give her attention. When I came back, needless to say, Susie was happy! She had plenty of food and water, her box ...

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Rita R.
Rita R.
May 20, 2017

Hannah frequently watches our golden retriever, Colbie. She is wonderful with her!! She is trustworthy and very dependable. I never have to worry while we're away when I know Hannah is taking such good care of Colbie. She even sends me updates with pictures! If you're looking for someone to watch your pet...Hannah is your girl!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Marie T.
Marie T.
May 20, 2017

Hannah has watched my dog, Sebastian, on a few occasions. She is attentive and loving to him and whenever I take him to stay with her, he is excited to see her, which speaks volumes since Sebastian is usually too anxious at me leaving him to be excited about anything. Hannah is simply the best!

Hannah S.
Hannah S.

About Hannah

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A lifelong dog lover

For as long as I can remember, I've been in love with dogs; I started asking for one for Christmas at the age of 2, and never stopped asking until we got a family dog when I was 11. I started walking and playing with my neighbor's dogs at the age of 4, and I have dog sat many times for various breeds, making house calls or having them stay at my house, based on ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Their personality, and if they have any specific aggregators, allergies or medications. I prefer small or medium sized dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.