Hannah O.

Hannah O.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hannah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Open availability, safe, and fun!

I can provide a loving, fun experience for your cherished pet when you are out of the home. I can provide care for puppies, all the way to seniors (gray puppies), I have been working with dogs for the last 5+ years. Having raised my family dog at the age 11, then moving on to jobs in vet care, pet shop environments, and finally the pet nutrition/grooming industry for the past four years. Dogs ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

No breed prefernces, I would like a meet and greet to assure the dog is comfortable with me. I am familiar with leash training and basic obediance as well, in case help is needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

I am located on the southhill. If your dog is comfortable going to the dog park on the upper southhill I would love to take them! Also manito park to sniff the flowers is peaceful, and relaxing. Or perhaps just a jaunt around the neighborhood would suit them fine. I love to play fetch, "hide-n-seek", tug, and any other pet play your pup likes to play!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.