House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Scott F.
Scott F.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Friendly and responsible. Hannah met with us prior to watching our dog which we really appreciated. She did a great job caring for our dog while we were away and was trustworthy having access to our home.

Hannah M.
Hannah M.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unconditional love for pups

I am a huge animal lover, but unfortunately do not have any dogs of my own. I'm a college student and a lifeguard, so my hours are flexible and I have a lot of availability. I have previous experience in dog sitting, walking, and fostering. I like to get my dog time wherever I can, whether it be with friends, family, neighbors, or anyone passing by in public with their pup. I love spending time ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know any warnings. For example, if they do not interact well with other dogs or that they don't like a specific sound.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

We will walk around my apartment complex, play in the grass, and even take a trip to the fenced in dog park that we have here!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.