Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & Reliable Animal Lover

I am a 19-year old petsitter from Carmel, Indiana. I have cared for and owned dogs my whole life, and have experience with cats as well. I can administer medicine and feed and care for dogs and other animals. I love to play with and walk dogs and I'll make sure they're happy and tuckered out by the end of playtime, and cuddle them afterwards.
I can take your dogs on lengthy walks or to ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog, I'd like to know any complications or medical issues that I should be aware of and prepared for. I would also like to know the dog's favorite toy, or favorite things to play, so that I can make help get the most out of playtime and walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood or to local parks and dog parks. If your dog is high-energy, I can also take them on a run, and play lots of fetch.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.