Hannah M.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah went above and beyond for our puppies. She constantly kept us updated and kept out puppies very happy. We will definitely use her again!

Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Holly K.
Holly K.
Jul 6, 2018

Hannah is amazing and so professional. I was kinda worried leaving my very sick cat with someone else. Hannah did an amazing job giving her her medicine and giving her lots of love! She also watched pancake my puppy over night for 3 nights and pancake came back with perfected tricks! Hannah was truly amazing and she showed up on time and was very professional yet friendly!

Hannah M.
Hannah M.

About Hannah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m paw-some

Hey friends! My name is Hannah, I'm 24 years old. I am a Georgia native. Lucky for me, I grew up in a very animal friendly enviorment. My grandma owned a farm so I have experience with all types of fur babies including dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, donkeys and such. I understand the nourishment process of young pets and the importance of frequent potty breaks and stern, yet friendly training with their developing minds. I ...

When Hannah watches your pet

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.