Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kimberlee E.
Kimberlee E.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah and her kids took great care and loved on Scout. She slept in her son's bed. Great home away from home. Hannah is your dog's second mom. I will definitely use Hannah again.

Hannah M.
Thank you, Kimberlee! She is a joy!
Hannah M.
Kimberlee E.
Kimberlee E.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Extraordinary, caring dogsitter. Your dog's second mom. Very caring and loving with adorable, kind kids to play with. Great, frequent updates with pictures. Highly recommend Hannah's services.

Hannah M.
Thank you, Kimberlee! Scout is very sweet!
Hannah M.
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was amazing! Excellent job checking in with me on my dogs stay. He came home and took a 2 hour nap! He was worn out! Appriciate she does not over book amount of dogs she will have at a time so he got lots of TLC. Will use again!!!

Hannah M.
Thank you, Lindsey! We loved Cowboy, he is such a good dog!
Hannah M.

About Hannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard!

I am home full time and have 3 children that love animals, I ask that your dog be kid friendly. Your dog will be very loved, have frequent potty breaks in our large yard, and lots of play time. I have a camera installed for when we are away so your pet can be monitored. We are never gone more than 4 hrs during your pet's stay with us.
We are conveniently located near the ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Dog(s) must be up to date on all vaccinations and be flea free.
Must be kid friendly.
Potty trained dogs only.
Prefer crate trained dogs.
Prefer neutered males or males without mating behavior.
Is your dog crate trained?
Where do they sleep at night?
Any chewing tendancy or habits?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Hannah's Pets

Myah

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 5 mo. old, 87 lbs.

Murphy

Goldendoodle
1 year old, 70 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Walks in our neighborhood if requested
Large fenced in yard for running and playing
Frequent potty breaks and outside time

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.