Hannah M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10 Reviews

Mina H.
Mina H.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah took an excellent care of our dog MJ. I have never boarded her and when we are out of town I usually hire a house sitter. This time I was able to take with her to Folly Beach snd Hannah cane and picked her up. She Is really personable and sent texts and pictures of MJ throughout our long week stay at the beach. Her boys were super sweet and played with MJ. I ...

Hannah M.
Kathleen E.
Kathleen E.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

We left Palmer with Hannah and her boys for a long, hot weekend. We hate to leave him anytime, but especially right before a big heatwave, and instead of boarding him at a facility, wanted him to be at someone’s home instead. Hannah took great care of him and was very flexible with us for dropping off and picking up. She sent pictures and told us how he was doing while we were apart, and ...

Hannah M.
Dana M.
Dana M.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is great with providing dogs with a real family for their overnight stay. I was blessed to be able to find Hannah and trusted her to take care of my puppy for 10 days, who had never been away from me for even a day. Hannah has sweet kids, a house and a backyard, which provides a dog with a very loving environment. She provided me with daily photos of my dog and text ...

Hannah M.

About Hannah

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly family home -dog lovers!

I work from home and take care of my two boys, we just lost our Great Dane and would love to take care of your precious one as we did ours. We are a pet loving family whom would love to share our home with you! I offer dog walking, dog sitting, and over night boarding. I am always available and will keep you up to date on your pets stay all along the way. ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Hannah's Pets

Blue

Great Dane
3 years, 9 months old, 150 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.