Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Alan B.
Alan B.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah did a wonderful job taking care of my dog Nabi. Nabi was tuckered out by the end of the day and had a nice bath Hannah gave her. Hannah asked a lot of great questions during Nabi's stay and went above and beyond to make sure that Nabi's stay was as comfortable as can be. I recommend anyone to have Hannah take care of their pet.

Hannah L.
Hannah L.

About Hannah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am fully experienced with animals

I am a full time student studying Animal Science. I am studying to become a veterinarian!! I love all animals and they all love me! I am very flexible with taking care of your pet and I'm fun! Your pets will love hanging out with me just as much as I love hanging out with them! I am a very loving and caring person and have a huge heart for all animals! I have volunteered ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

If your dog will be staying with me I would like to know if they are potty trained, bark a lot, and are good with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Ellie

6 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

We will go on long walks and If the owner approves I would love to take them to Twin Lakes dog park! In my apartment we also have a patio area with a very high glass railing and would take your dog to get some fresh air there too as well as play some fetch!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.