Dog Boarding

$17
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Carlos P.
Carlos P.
July 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience!
Hannah is amazing.
She keep you updated by pictures a lot about how your dog is doing.
I really recommend her.

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Kassandra S.
Kassandra S.
June 27, 2017
Verified Stay

She was amazing and my dog felt right at home! She took him to the park and I reviewed the cutest pictures of my dog! Overall I highly recommended her! Very friendly :)

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Belinda P.
Belinda P.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was wonderful to both my dogs. She took excellent care of them and kept me informed with daily pictures and updates! Can't wait to hire her again!!!

Hannah L.
Hannah L.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time with fenced yard

Will be away the month of July!

**Please make sure to scroll down to and read "When Hannah watches your dog" to get dog boarding and daycare rates. The listed rate is for a small adult dog or puppy. Please note that each boarding day is for a 24 hour period and day care is for a 12 hour period. Thank you for understanding.

I pour my heart and soul into the pets I care ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

* I will not be boarding unaltered male adult or adolescent dogs (over 7 months) at this time. For those with an unaltered male please consider drop in visits or house sitting.

* I can only board dogs at my house that are dog friendly. They don't need to love other dogs just tolerate them. If your pet prefers not being around other dogs please consider drop in visits or house sitting.

*All puppies under a 1 year old must be crate trained.

*We will fill in a dog boarding form during your pet's dropoff. Please plan accordingly it should take less than 10 minutes.

◘Before sitting for your pet I'd like to know◘

• Is your pet up-to-date with shots and flea prevention?
Please send me a picture of their recent shot records. Flea prevention is highly recommended as the dogs go out on walks and visit the dog park during their stay.

•Is he/she on any type of schedule (food, sleep, potty, etc.)?
Please bring their food, leash, and bed /crate. If your pet uses pee pads please supply those as well. For puppies please be as detailed as possible on their care instructions (crate or pad training schedule).

• How is your pet around other animals (small and big dogs, cats, small animals, etc.)?

• Does you dog have any behavioral tendencies that I should be aware of (separation anxiety, resource guarding, food aggression, marking)?

• Is your pet on any medications?
Please be as detailed as possible on their care instructions and leave their vet information and emergency contact.

• Does your pet have any food allergies or special constraints?

• Is there anything else you'd like to add?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Mishka

Alaskan Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 37 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.