Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Keenan A.
Keenan A.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is the best dog sitter we have ever had! We’re moving and it’s going to be really hard to replace her. Our dog always is well cared for and comes back exhausted from having so much fun! She has consistently been flexible with pick up/drop off and sends great picture updates. Do not waste your time trying to find a good Rover: here’s the absolute best.

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Drew M.
Drew M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is the best! It’s awesome knowing we have someone we can always count on when we have to leave town. Would recommend her to anyone!

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Kandie H.
Kandie H.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow!!! Hannah and her husband are amazing sitters. I got several updates and she is so knowledgeable about dogs that she was able to understand Houston’s needs and anxiety. Houston got along well with Batman too! Thank you Hannah for taking good care of him! Definitely would recommend and will use Hannah again

Hannah L.
Hannah L.

About Hannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can we get a round of apPAWS?

My husband and I LOVE dogs. I grew up in a home where we never did not have a furry friend. My parents bred English Bulldogs for decades, but have also rescued many dogs from the animal shelter. We have a 4.5 year old rescue pup for a few years now who has never met a stranger on 2 or 4 legs. To be honest, Batman already loves you and your pup.

We live ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any dietary or medicinal needs? Are they particularly rowdy or shy?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Batman

American Akita and Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I work in field sales and my husband is in grad school. We are both spend a good amount of time in at our home during the day. It will be very unlikely that your dog will be alone for more than 3 hours.

Our home has a fully fenced in yard with a doggy door. Your pup can have freedom to roam in and out during the day. The door can also close if you would like them to be only in or only out.

We take our pup on at least 1 walk around the neighborhood per day and take him to the Shelby Park dog park at least once a week. We would love to do the same for your furry friend if needed.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.