Hannah K.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Paul B.
Paul B.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah, was great! By the looks of the pictures I think Clyde had more fun on his stay with Hannah and her dogs than he does at home!

Hannah K.
Hannah K.

About Hannah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a large yard

I have 2 years experience in caring for dogs and puppies, I have 2 Labrador puppies that are both 1 year old that would love to play with your fur-baby. They are gentle with small dogs and will wear out your large dogs. I am available all day Everyday. I have a large unfenced yard, but live within minutes of several dog parks that I love to go to almost everyday. I love dogs and ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any medical conditions and any medications that will need to be administered, also I will need to know if your dog is aggressive towards other dogs, people or cats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

Your dogs will enjoy daily trips to the dog park along with walks, I also have plenty of toys that your dogs will be able to enjoy

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.