Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$27
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$27
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Pat B.
Pat B.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so nervous about leaving my old man (14) and the 1 year old. They look out for each other but are on the two extremes of activity. Hannah and family were very comfortable with both! Her adorable family thought the old man was a puppy and provided cuddles and held him - exactly what the old man likes:) very very thankful.

Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Aug 31, 2018

Wow! What a nice family! I love that Hannah has two sweet daughters to love on my dog and play with him. And she has a huge back yard that backs up to a park and walking trails. She was very accommodating of pick-up and drop-off times. My dog likes to sleep near people, and Hannah was totally comfortable with that. A home away from home for your pet, most definitely.

Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Betsy R.
Betsy R.
Aug 31, 2018

Hannah is a very kind and easy going person. She was attentive to my dog's needs, and from the pictures she sent I can tell that my dog got great care and was well loved by her family. Hannah's dog Ellie is very sweet and a nice friend to have in the house for my dog. I highly recommend Hannah and will use her again.

Hannah K.
Hannah K.

About Hannah

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

EP dog mom!

I am an Eden Prairie mom who is available to care for your pet with love and lots of attention.

I’m a good fit for your pet if your pet would enjoy a home with elementary aged children, another friendly dog, and an elusive yet very tolerant cat. I work primarily from home, so there’s minimal alone time.

When I care for your pet, I'll send photos of the fun we are having ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Please tell me about your dog’s personality, likes and dislikes, normal routine, and any medical information. Write down care instructions to give me at drop off.

We welcome all breeds, as long as your dog is friendly and will enjoy a household with other pets as well as children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Hannah's Pets

Ellie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
11 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Petey

Boxer and Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Whatever your dogs enjoyments and your wishes are, we will do it!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.