Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
August 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was so sweet with my girl! After staying one day with her for daycare my pup was excited to see her again. Hannah clearly loves dogs and was a great communicator with planning, during the stay, and picking up which made things easy and stress free. I would use her again if I lived nearby or need pet care while In the area again.

Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
June 5, 2017

Ever since I've known Hannah she has always had a soft spot for animals of all kinds, especially dogs. Hannah had her hands full while taking care of a special-needs dog but she couldn't turn down the opportunity to help other dogs when needed. Hannah took another dog into her care to ensure they lived a happy, healthy life all while caring for her special-needs dog who required specific schedules and care. Hannah devotes her ...

Hannah K.
Hannah K.

About Hannah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog cuddler & lover...or runner!


My name is Hannah and I am a recent college graduate and pretty new to the area. I am looking for a way to become more financially stable this summer while also meeting people and doing what I enjoy! I recently graduated college and moved here from Ohio. I love kids, pets, the outdoors, movies, and snacks.

I have grown up with pets my whole life. I have had everything fro a toy poodle ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to be updated ahead of time if the animal is an aggressive breed, although I love all breeds. I would also like the update on specific foods, allergies, and other needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.