Hannah J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Oct 1, 2015

Hannah has grown up caring for her pets. Early on she spoke of becoming a vet and never hesitated accompanying her pets to their vet appointments/surgeries. Her childhood books would featured dogs or horses. Losing her first SCWT at 3 yrs old, she begged to have another SCWT in our family. By her 8th Christmas, a puppy was promised and delivered that following June. In transitioning between home and college, she rescued a SCWT ...

Hannah J.
Hannah J.

About Hannah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sitting by an Animal Lover

Hi there! I have been watching animals for the past 14 years (both my own and friends'). I currently have an adorable dog named Bailey. She’s wonderful and gets along well with all animals. I have experience with dogs, cats, and other small animals (i.e. guinea pigs, hamsters, and rabbits). I am confident and comfortable administering medicine as well as working with older animals as I’ve owned several older pets. Pet care ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences.

I just ask that you give me any information about their habits. I understand every animal has a different personality, so I want to be well informed beforehand so your pet can have a great experience.

I’d also like to know if they are up to date with their shots and if they have any flea/tick prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets


Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I love taking dogs for walks/runs through the local park. There’s also a great dog run where they can run around for a bit. I'm also a big fan of walking for brunch on the weekends or dinner at night. I am a huge supporter of pet friendly businesses.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.