Hannah G.

Hannah G.

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Phoebe B.
Phoebe B.
Mar 20, 2018

I have know Hannah since she was 7 years old. She has always been an animal lover. She brought a baby bird over to me to help her help the baby bird. She has always taken care of all kinds of pets in our neighborhood. She is kind, quiet and extremely trustworthy. You would be lucky to have her take care of your loved one (pet).
Sincerely
Phoebe

Hannah G.
Hannah G.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former veterinary technician

Hello! I am a former veterinary technician of ten years (5 years small animal, 5 years equine), and am currently a graduate student at Ohio University! I would love to put to use all of the skills I have accumulated over the years for helping you take care of your dog! I am comfortable sitting or walking dogs with chronic medical issues or those who have special needs. In addition, I have experience dog training ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of any medical or behavioral issues your dog has. And let me know all about their likes, dislikes, and personality quirks! I love getting to know dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.