House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Daphne H.
Daphne H.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was really great with our cat for the long weekend she was our cat-sitter-- he is a sensitive cat who needs a lot of attention and she totally understood that! We would definitely hire her again.

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Mariel Y.
Mariel Y.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah has been great both times she's taken care of my cat. She came when she said she would and sent me cute pictures each day, which I was very grateful for. We really appreciated it!

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
Oct 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome! We had her watch our two cats for a long weekend, and she was great about sending updates and photos at each check-in. The cats were happy and healthy when we got home, and they had fresh water, a full food dish and a clean litter box. We'd definitely work with Hannah again!

Hannah G.
Hannah G.

About Hannah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced, Active, Loving Sitter

Hi Everyone,
My name is Hannah and I would love to take care of your family's pet.

I grew up with the love of dogs. My family always had dogs and they were always part of the family. As I got older, I noticed how hard it was on my parents to put our dogs into a kennel situation, especially when they were older, and that it was near impossible to find someone to come ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if their is any behavioral issues or dietary needs like anxiety when left alone or doesn't like other dogs or children. Knowing these things keeps your pup safe and comfortable.

No breed restrictions.

Unfortunately, I do have unpredictable allergies when it comes to kitties and because of that I try to avoid homes with them. (I know! So sad! ) However, if my husband is available, he and I will be able to take care of them together.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.