Hannah F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jaquiline F.
Jaquiline F.
Dec 3, 2018

Hannah has always treated our pup like her own! She is incredible! We send her with a four-legged energetic puff ball and get back one exhausted pup! She really knows how to give a dog a great day! Can’t thank her enough for going above and beyond for our baby!

Hannah F.
Hannah F.

About Hannah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to give

Hi everybody! My name is Hannah. I am originally from Virginia but have lived in many different areas while growing up. I have spent the last 3 years traveling along the west coast with my fiancé and Siberian Husky, Kona. We are now in Tuscaloosa, Alabama so I can finish my degree in Biochemistry. Growing up, my family always had dogs. Our dogs varied in size from small to large, so I have a lot ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I love all animals regardless of breed. I would love to know how I can help in making sure your dog is taken care to it’s fullest extent. Please provide information on how often your pup likes to walk/run, specials feedings, medication, etc..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Kona

Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Love going on long walks!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.