Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
7 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah did a great job taking care of our two dogs! She kept us updated when she visited the dogs, and when we returned, our babies were not stressed at all -- just happy and running around. She truly cares about animals. I would recommend her highly!

Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Jan 12, 2018

Hannah is a true animal lover! Hannah has also been a sitter for my animals (dogs, cats, horses, bird) and is reliable, caring and responsible.

Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Jan 11, 2018

Hannah has watched our dogs, cats, fish, etc many times. She is so wonderful with all types of animals and does an exceptional job! Normally if we have been out of town our dogs go crazy when we arrive back in town, however, when she has been the one watching them we are greeted by them just like a normal day. This is because they were loved on the whole tie we were gone so ...

Hannah F.
Hannah F.

About Hannah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog obsessed college student!

In high school I had my own dog sitting “business” called Furlosophy. “Home is where your pet is, that’s my furlosophy”. I’m 22 years old now and in college, aspiring to possibly be a vet. I grew up around dogs and have also volunteered for animal rescue organizations so I have tons of experience! My class schedule allows me to be very flexible! I’m great at following instructions and ensuring that your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Mountain Cur
2 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Chihuahua and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I live just a short distance from the dog park at Henderson and am in a friendly area for dogs! We have plenty of toys and love to play!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.