Hannah E.

Hannah E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hannah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m here for your dog!

I have been house sitting and caring for other people’s dogs like they were my own for six amazing years! With my life as a college student, it’s not a good time for me to have my own, so it’s very fun for me when I get to share other peoples dogs. I’ll run with them, take them for hikes, walk as much as needed, snuggle (if they’re in to ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I have experience with many different breeds, such as; labradoodle, labs, Golden retrievers, pit bull mix, husky, Australian Shepherd, border collie, hound, and other mixes as well. I do not have a breed preference, all dogs are amazing!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Hannah watches your pet

I love to go hiking, so if your dog is interested in that activity I would take them to either McDonald Forrest, Chip Ross, Bald Hill, or a few other possible places in the area.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.