Hannah E.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Karissa F.
Karissa F.
Feb 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was friendly, communicative and on time. I didn’t meet her in person because I was out, but it seems like she and my dogs got along great.

Hannah E.
Anthony N.
Anthony N.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

So great! My dogs look happy :)

Hannah E.
Marisa G.
Marisa G.
Jan 17, 2019

I have known Hannah for 8 years now. She has taken care of my pomeranian Cubbie many times. Cubbie has a coughing condition and Hannah is always so sweet and caring to him. Hannah is very dependable and will always go over and beyond what her responsibilities are. Animals are always drawn to Hannah, there is no one better to watch your animals! I would recommend Hannah to anyone to take care of their animal(s)!

Hannah E.

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-mom/vegan who loves animals!

For 2 years I was a regular house/dog sitter for a family of 3 male chihuahuas. My parents have a female chihuahua and I have a female German Shepherd. Raising my own dog taught me a lot about their intelligence as well as safe but effective punishment techniques. As a vegan I feel like I care and connect with animals better. I’m always available in the afternoons and I have a yard for ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I’d like to make sure my clients’ pups are well behaved. It’s preferred, but not necessary, that if I am staying the night my dog can come too. Especially if the stay is multiple nights, I’d like to make sure I’m giving my client as well as my dog love. Most importantly, as long as the dog I’m taking care of knows basic commands, I’m happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Sedona

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

We will play fetch, tug of war, and walk if the pup is leash trained!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.