Hannah D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Hannah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Future Veterinarian & Animal Lover!

I have been taking care of dogs and cats for nearly 7 years by petsitting, dog walking and working in a plethora of veterinary clinics over the years. I'm an animal lover who is dedicating her life to becoming a veterinarian, and I will start vet school in August of 2019. Furthermore, I'm a CPR & First Aid instructor; likewise, I'm formally trained in dog CPR & First Aid. I have experienced all different types ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

-If they have any allergies
-What their eating schedule is, how much they eat
-If they have any medications to be administered
-If they are friendly with other dogs, kids, other people ( I don't have any kids or other pets)
No breed preferences, I love 'em all :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hannah watches your pet

I love to hike and there's no better way to trek up a mountain than with a dog by your side! (Leashed always on hikes, of course!) Also, if a pup is social with other dogs, I love to take them to the dog park. Lots of snuggles are in session along with play time whenever they're feeling up for it!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Service Area

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.