Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome with our 2 dogs. She was very respectful of our home and the dog's routine. She sent updates and pictures during her stay. We will definitely book her again when we are in need of dog care!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah did an outstanding dog watching our two dogs. She kept us updated and was very respectful of our home and routines. We will for sure book again with her!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Kirk D.
Kirk D.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was great! She spent a lot of one on one time with our dog and kept us informed with progress reports and pictures. We will certainly have Hannah watch our dog in the future.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Trustworthy, Active, Loving, Spunky

I've had a golden retriever all of my life, I've grown up watching neighbors two dogs or my friends dog and fish. I've always loved animals so it's been hard not to have a pet through college, which is why I joined Rover. I'm great with animals and very responsible. Your dog will be in good hands with me. This is a good job for me because I will thoroughly enjoy spending time with your ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Typical behavior trait, I'd like to know if the dog is aggressive ahead of time. Also if the dog is barky, not that that's bad but just something I'd like to know before staying in an unfamiliar house!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Millie

Golden Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.