Hannah C.

Hannah C.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is HIGHLY recommended. She kept us updated via text, photos and provided a video of our fur baby on a walk. She is definitely our preferred sitter and Whiskey loves her bunches!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Maddie T.
Maddie T.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was wonderful with our dog Leo who tends to be fearful in new situations. She accommodated a last minute stay when we found out we had friends coming into town. Hannah was a great communicator and provided regular updates. Leo didn't want to leave.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Jun 7, 2018

Hannah is a top notch human being. Not only does she have an excellent animal education background but you can literally see her love for dogs in everything she does.
My fur baby is very picky and she absolutely adores Hannah. She is trustworthy, reliable and kind.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Shady Yard with a Puppy Pool!

My name is Hannah and I am excited to serve you and your furbabies! I have spent my last four years completing a Bachelor degree in animal behavior and canine care. Additionally, I worked as a veterinary assistant for 2 years while in school.

Growing up I've been raised with a multitude of different dogs with different activity levels and temperments. From hyper, hunting Brittany Spaniels to relaxed and sleepy shi tzus!

A lot of ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

-Meet & Greet prior to booking
-Up to date of vaccinations
-Flea & Tick prevention
Please let me know of any health conditions, medication requirements, and any likes/dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Pippin

Brittany
3 years, 4 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Izzy

Mixed and St. Bernard
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Storm

Cat
4 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I have a Discovery Pass! I love taking my pups for long walks along the trails in Riverside State Park. We frequent different parks as well such as the dog park on 63rd, state line park, and others with your consent.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.