Hannah C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Janet S.
Janet S.
Apr 18, 2019

We have used Hannah on several occasions for our two dogs, cat and several chickens! She is by far our first choice when it comes to care for our animals. She is dependable and shows love and concern for our animals. She is trustworthy, and our animals love her.

Hannah C.
Rocky C.
Rocky C.
Apr 16, 2019

Hannah has always been amazing with my dogs!! She's very trustworthy, and my husband and I have had her watch Bella and Nala while we've been on long vacations! My girls totally miss her when we come home!!

Hannah C.
Sabrina A.
Sabrina A.
Apr 15, 2019

Hannah is caring, responsible and reliable. She has a loving heart and loves every animal as if they were her own! She spoils her own fur babies and I know she would take excellent care of other peoples.

Hannah C.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Outgoing trust worthy walker/sitter

Hi my name is Hannah and I am a lover of all animals, my fiancé and I actually have 3 fur babies of our own and I still want to take care of yours. I am currently offering walking, checking-on and house and pet sitting services and would love to have the chance to work with your animals. I mostly have experience with cats, dogs, chickens and the occasional fish:) I Have been pet/house ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Hannah watches your pet

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.