House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Julie J.
Julie J.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Tate loves Hannah. Hannah is dependable and clearly loves animals. Glad we found her while we're here.

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Patty G.
Patty G.
Sep 20, 2018

I have known Hannah for many years. She LOVES dogs and is very responsible. She will shower your pets with love and attention - and will keep your loved ones safe and secure.

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Sue M.
Sue M.
Sep 20, 2018

I would hire Hanna in a heartbeat, but I live a couple thousand miles from her. Hannah is caring, responsible, has an enormous love of animals and a great heart. I can’t think of anyone better to pick to care for my animals.

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vegan Animal Lover

Hi! My name is Hannah, I am 21 years old current Journalism student at the University of Minnesota and am an animal lover!! I have owned dogs since I was 2 years old (a Black Lab named Zennor and a Yellow lab named Gunnar!) and I have always adored dogs of all shapes and sizes. I have cared for friends' dogs many times in my life and it is my pleasure to do so. I ...

When Hannah watches your pet

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.