Hannah B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Ben B.
Ben B.
Oct 24, 2018

In full disclosure, Hannah is my sister - meaning that she grew up in the same home I did - and we both had dogs in the house our entire lives. Our parents were very good at training animals and all of our dogs were well behaved - Hannah and I learned from the best! I know that she has a love for dogs in general and has the ability to make them feel very comfortable, welcome and ...

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two pups stayed with Hannah for a weekend and they were happy pups! She has a dog also and they had so much fun in the yard. Will definitely book Hannah again!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
Oct 7, 2018

Hannah is very friendly, trustworthy, reliable, responsible, organized. Here I am telling you great of a person she is because she’s awesome. In all that she is there’s this space she has in her heart for dogs. She loves dogs! I’ve literally never seen someone so knowledgeable and passionate about dogs the way she is. You will not be disappointed!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love ALL the dogs & they love me!

I have cared for dogs my whole life. I am very familiar with the responsibilities and the interaction needed to make sure they feel loved and attended to. I am currently off work until the end of September. Once I return to work I will be available one weekdays in the afternoons and evenings for care and most weekends. I am felixble for providing care and great at communicating. If we should book time for ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Any information a client would like to provide or debrief me on before I take care of their dog is encouraged and appreciated. I want to know how to best care for your pup and make their stay the most comfortable that it can be. I do want them be ok with other dogs, since I have one of my own. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Milo B

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

In our neighborhood we have 3 parks where I currently take my dog for runs, walks, and fetch play dates 5+ times a week for about an hour. I would love to have your dog join us! :)

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.