Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alexandria L.
Alexandria L.
Jun 12, 2018

Hannah is one of the most caring and loving people I’ve ever met. Her love for all animals and nature is immeasurable. Not only has she been a life time pet owner, but she has also taken care of my dogs and cats on several occasions. If you want to leave your dog in good hands, you’ll choose Hannah.

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and cat lover! Doctoral Student

Hello! I am a doctoral psychology student looking for some extra income for school! I am looking for a part time pet care job in the Long Beach area! I am extremely flexible, working around my class schedule: Monday’s 6-9, Tuesday 8-4, and Wednesday’s 12-4! I can accommodate to whatever needs your pup or kitty may have! I’d love to take your pup to the park or on a run or I ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

We could go for long walks, runs, drives,m or park play dates!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.