Hannah & Alec M.

Hannah & Alec M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah & Alec can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lesley C.
Lesley C.
Nov 26, 2018

We were so glad that Hannah could watch Oliver for us. We have known Hannah for a long time and have seen how good she is with our dog and her own. While we were away she kept us posted on how he was doing and sent us pictures as well. He had some good exercise and rest time as well. We would be happy to have her watch our dog any time.

Hannah & Alec M.
Hannah & Alec M.
Dan C.
Dan C.
Nov 25, 2018

Hannah and her husband watched our two year old springer spaniel, Oliver, when my wife and I had to leave town on business at the last minute. She was great about texting us updates and pictures without being asked, and it was clear throughout and when we returned that Oliver had a great time with both of them and their dog. Highly recommend!

Hannah & Alec M.
Hannah & Alec M.

About Hannah & Alec

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy home with fenced in yard

My husband and I have a home right outside of uptown and love to socialize our puppy with other puppies! Both of us work part-time jobs near by so when we can’t be home all day, we can easily drop by. We have a 2 year old goldendoodle (Winslow) who loves to play. As soon as he warms up to your puppy they’ll be good friends. We’re always home on the weekends ...

What Hannah & Alec would like to know about your dog

We request that our guests are healthy and clean for their stay with us. We also would like to be aware of any aggressive tendencies a pup might have. That way we can be sure to make a meet and greet priority before his/her stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah & Alec's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah & Alec's Pets

Winslow

Goldendoodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Hannah & Alec watches your pet

We live right by Midtown Park. We like to take our pup there for good walks:)

In Hannah & Alec's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah & Alec's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.